Image Description

UPCOMING EVENTS

Event poster for other
Event poster for other
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for other
Event poster for other
Wed Jul 17 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Thu Jul 18 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Fri Jul 19 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for performance
Event poster for performance
Sat Jul 20 8:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Sat Jul 20 2P-6P
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Sun Jul 21 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for other
Event poster for other
Mon Jul 22 7:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for other
Event poster for other
Tue Jul 23 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Thu Jul 25 7:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Fri Jul 26 8:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Sat Jul 27 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for
Event poster for
Sun Jul 28 6:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for comedy
Event poster for comedy
Tue Jul 30 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Thu Aug 1 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Fri Aug 2 7:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Sun Aug 4 6:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for other
Event poster for other
Mon Aug 5 7:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Tue Aug 6 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Thu Aug 8 6:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Sat Aug 10 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for performance
Event poster for performance
Sun Aug 11 3:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Mon Aug 12 6:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Tue Aug 13 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Fri Aug 16 7:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for performance
Event poster for performance
Sat Aug 17 6:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for dj
Event poster for dj
Thu Aug 22 8:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Fri Aug 23 7:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for performance
Event poster for performance
Sat Aug 24 8:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for comedy
Event poster for comedy
Thu Aug 29 5:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Fri Aug 30 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Sat Aug 31 7:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Fri Sep 6 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Sun Sep 8 6:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for comedy
Event poster for comedy
Fri Sep 20 8:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Wed Sep 25 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Thu Oct 3 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Sat Oct 5 5:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Thu Oct 10 7:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for concert
Event poster for concert
Fri Oct 18 7:30PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for comedy
Event poster for comedy
Fri Nov 8 8:00PM
MORE INFO
Event poster for comedy
Event poster for comedy
Tue Dec 31 6:30PM
MORE INFO

FEATURED EVENTS

Image Description

ON TAP

Subject to Availability

Poster representing the beverage BEAST RIDER, a beer with an alcohol content of 10%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage BAJA CALIFORNIA, a  with an alcohol content of 5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage FAITH HEALER, a beer with an alcohol content of 15%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage TOUCHDOWN, a HARD SELTZER with an alcohol content of 5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage ORANGE CREAMSICLE, a HARD SELTZER with an alcohol content of 5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage ENERGY DRINK, a hard seltzer with an alcohol content of 5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage RANCH Water, a  with an alcohol content of 4.5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage TAMARINDO BANDITO, a beer with an alcohol content of 6%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage FILBERT, a beer with an alcohol content of 6.5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage MELTING FACES, a  with an alcohol content of 8%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage HAPPŌSHU, a  with an alcohol content of 4%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage MORTAL ENEMIES, a  with an alcohol content of 5.5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage AWAY TEAM, a beer with an alcohol content of 8%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage SANA SANA, a beer with an alcohol content of 4%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage LITTLE BUZZ, a Beer with an alcohol content of 5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage PALMD-ALIEN, a beer with an alcohol content of 6%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing
Poster representing the beverage EL MAS GUAPO, a beer with an alcohol content of 7.5%, available on tap at Transplants Brewing

Transplants Brewing Company

;